All News

> WEDNESDAY 13TH JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 16TH DECEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 9TH DECEMBER SALE REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 9TH DECEMBER CHRISTMAS SHOW OF SHEEP & PIGS

> WEDNESDAY 2nd DECEMBER CHRISTMAS SHOW 2020

> SATURDAY 21ST NOVEMBER AT 11AM 112 CONTINENTAL CROSS SPRING CALVING SUCKLER COWS On Behalf of GD STEPHENSON & SONS LTD

> WEDNESDAY 11TH NOVEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 4TH NOVEMBER

> SATURDAY 31ST OCTOBER – STORE SALE

> WEDNESDAY 28TH OCTOBER

> Saturday 17th October Sale of Store Cattle ,Sheep,& Pigs

> WEDNESDAY 14TH OCTOBER

> SATURDAY 17TH OCTOBER BREEDING & STORE SALE

> WEDNESDAY 30TH SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 3RD OCTOBER

> WEDNESDAY 23RD SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 19TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 16TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 22ND AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 19th AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 12th AUGUST

> SATURDAY 8TH AUGUST – MARKET REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 5TH AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 29TH JULY

> SATURDAY 25TH JULY

> WEDNESDAY 22ND JULY

> SATURDAY 8TH AUGUST SALE OF BREEDING SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 15TH JULY

> SATURDAY 11TH JULY STORE SALE

> WEDNESDAY 8TH JULY

> WEDNESDAY 1ST JULY

> Saturday 27th June

> WEDNESDAY 24TH JUNE 2020

> WEDNESDAY 17TH JUNE

> SATURDAY 13th JUNE

> Saturday 13th June – Store Sale

> Wednesday 10th June – Market Report

> WEDNESDAY 3RD JUNE

> SATURDAY 30TH MAY STORE SALE

> WEDNESDAY 27TH MAY – MARKET REPORT

> Wednesday 20th May – Market Report

> Saturday 16th May – Market Report

> Wednesday 13th May – Market Report

> Wednesday 6th May – Market Report

> Saturday 2nd May – Market Report

> Wednesday 29th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 22nd April – Market Report

> Saturday 18th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 15th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 8th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 1st April Market Report

> WEDNESDAY 25TH MARCH

> SATURDAY 7TH MARCH

> WEDNESDAY 19TH FEBRUARY

> MARKET REPORT TEXT SERVICE


Selby Livestock Auction Mart is "Yorkshires friendly market!"

info@selbymart.co.uk 01757 703347
Selby Livestock Auction Mart, Bawtry Road, Selby YO8 8NB


Privacy Statement