Reports

> SATURDAY 17th FEBRUARY STORE SALE

> SATURDAY 3RD FEBRUARY STORE SALE REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 31ST JANUARY

> SATURDAY 20TH JANUARY 673 HEAD OF STOCK 161 CATTLE,294 SHEEP & 218 PIGS

> WEDNESDAY 17TH JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 3RD JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 29TH NOVEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 15TH NOVEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 1ST NOVEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 25TH OCTOBER

> WEDNESDAY 18TH OCTOBER

> WEDNESDAY 4TH OCTOBER

> WEDNESDAY 27TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 20TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 21ST JUNE

> WEDNESDAY 14TH JUNE

> WEDNESDAY 7TH JUNE

> WEDNESDAY 24TH MAY

> WEDNESDAY 10TH MAY

> WEDNESDAY 19TH APRIL

> WEDNESDAY 29TH MARCH

> WEDNESDAY 22ND MARCH

> SATURDAY 18TH MRCH FORWARD 791 HEAD OF STOCK 213 CATTLE,399 & 179 PIGS

> Wednesday 15th March Market Report

> WEDNESDAY 8TH MARCH

> Wednesday 8th March Market Report

> SATURDAY 4TH MARCH SALE OF STORE CATTLE,SHEEP & PIGS

> WEDNESDAY 1ST MARCH

> WEDNESDAY 22nd February **BULLS TO 362.5p/kg & £**

> SATURDAY 18TH FEBRUARY

> Wednesday 15th February 2023

> WEDNESDAY 8TH FEBRUARY Forward 870 head of stock inc. 387 CATTLE,251 SHEEP & 232 PIGS

> SATURDAY 4TH FEBRUARY SALE OF STORE & BREEDING CATTLE

> WEDNESDAY 1ST FEBRUARY FORWARD 898 HEAD OF STOCK

> WEDNESDAY 25TH JANUARY

> SATURDAY 21ST JANUARY 597 HEAD OF STOCK FORWARD

> WEDNESDAY 7TH DECEMBER FORWARD 1087 HEAD OF STOCK INC. 398 CATTLE,356 PIGS & 333 SHEEP

> CHRISTMAS SHOW AND SALE REPORT

> Wednesday 9th November Market Report

> Wednesday 2nd November 2022

> Saturday 29th October Market Report

> SELBY LIVESTOCK AUCTION MART STORE SALE

> WEDNESDAY 12TH OCTOBER MARKET REPORT

> Saturday 1st October Forward 835 head of stock 188 Cattle,432 Sheep & 215 Pigs

> Wednesday 28th September 2022

> Wednesday 21st September 2022

> Saturday 17th September Market Report

> Wednesday 14th September 2022

> Wednesday 7th September 2022

> Wednesday 31st August 2022

> Wednesday 24th August 2022

> SATURDAY 20TH AUGUST SALE OF STORE CATTLE,SHEEP & PIGS 72 CATTLE,653 SHEEP & 241 PIGS

> Wednesday 17th August 2022

> Wednesday 10th August 2022

> Saturday 6th August 2022

> Wednesday 3rd August 2022

> Wednesday 27th July 2022

> Wednesday 20th July 2022

> Wednesday 13th July 2022

> SATURDAY 9TH JULY SALE OF STORE CATTLE,PIGS & SHEEP

> Wednesday 6th July 2022

> Wednesday 29th June 2022

> SATURDAY 25TH JUNE FORWARD 682 head of stock inc. 82 Cattle,182 Sheep & 418 Pigs

> Wednesday 22nd June 2022

> Wednesday 15th June 2022

> SATURDAY 11TH JUNE FORWARD 486 HEAD OF STOCK 85 CATTLE,273 PIGS & 128 SHEEP

> Wednesday 8th June 2022

> Saturday 28th May 2022

> CANCELLED – NO AUCTION ON WEDNESDAY 1st JUNE

> Wednesday 25th May 2022

> Wednesday 18th May 2022

> Wednesday 11th May 2022

> Wednesday 4th May 2022

> Wednesday 27th April 2022

> Wednesday 20th April 2022

> Wednesday 13th April 2022

> Wednesday 6th April 2022

> SATURDAY 2ND April SALE OF STORE CATTLE SHEEP & PIGS Forward 789 head of stock inc 251 CATTLE,347 PIGS & 191 SHEEP

> SELBY AUCTION MART WEDNESDAY 23RD MARCH

> SATURDAY 19TH March SALE OF STORE CATTLE SHEEP & PIGS Forward 753 head of stock inc 268 CATTLE,303 PIGS & 182 SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 16TH MARCH

> SATURDAY 5TH March SALE OF STORE CATTLE SHEEP & PIGS Forward 664 head of stock inc 202 CATTLE,278 PIGS & 184 SHEEP A good show of store cattle sold to a busy ringside with trade for all classes firm Younger stirks selling very well.

> SELBY LIVESTOCK AUCTION MART WEDNESDAY 2nd MARCH

> WEDNESDAY 23RD FEBRUARY

> WEDNESDAY 9TH FEBRUARY

> SATURDAY 5TH FEBRUARY FORWARD 619 HEAD OF STOCK 179 CATTLE, 216 PIGS & 224 SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 2ND FEBRUARY

> WEDNESDAY 26th JANUARY

> SATURDAY 22nd JANUARY FORWARD 705 HEAD OF STOCK 136 CATTLE, 327 PIGS & 242 SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 19TH JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 12th JANUARY

> SATURDAY 8TH JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 5TH JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 15TH DECEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER CHRISTMAS SHOW OF PIGS & SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 1ST DECEMBER CHRISTMAS SHOW OF PRIME CATTLE

> WEDNESDAY 17TH NOVEMBER

> SATURDAY 13TH NOVEMBER SALE OF STORE CATTLE,PIGS & SHEEP FORWARD 1453 HEAD OF STOCK 225 CATTLE,717 PIGS & 511 SHEEP

> SATURDAY 30th OCTOBER SALE OF STORE CATTLE, SHEEP & PIGS

> WEDNESDAY 20TH OCTOBER


Selby Livestock Auction Mart is "Yorkshires friendly market!"

info@selbymart.co.uk 01757 703347
Selby Livestock Auction Mart, Bawtry Road, Selby YO8 8NB


Privacy Statement