Reports

> WEDNESDAY 22ND SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 18th SEPTEMBER SELBY AUCTION MART

> WEDNESDAY 15TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 8TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 25th AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 18TH AUGUST

> SATURDAY 21ST AUGUST – MARKET REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 11TH AUGUST

> SATURDAY 7TH AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 4TH AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 28TH JULY

> SATURDAY 24TH JULY

> WEDNESDAY 21ST JULY FORWARD 1206 HEAD OF STOCK

> Saturday 24th July

> WEDNESDAY 14TH JULY

> SATURDAY 10th JULY FORWARD 703 HEAD OF STOCK 150 CATTLE 496 PIGS 57 SHEEP

> SATURDAY 26TH JUNE SALE OF STORE CATTLE, SHEEP & PIGS **430 STORE PIGS**

> WEDNESDAY 23RD JUNE

> WEDNESDAY 2nd June

> WEDNESDAY 26TH MAY

> WEDNESDAY 19TH MAY

> SATURDAY 15TH MAY

> Saturday 1st May

> WEDNESDAY 28TH APRIL

> WEDNESDAY 21ST APRIL

> STORE SALE SATURDAY 17TH APRIL

> WEDNESDAY 7TH APRIL

> SATURDAY 3RD APRIL

> WEDNESDAY 24TH MARCH

> Selby Auction Mart SATURDAY 20th March

> WEDNESDAY 17TH MARCH

> SATURDAY 6TH MARCH FORWARD 645 head Inc 225 Cattle, 268 Pigs & 152 Sheep

> Saturday 6thMarch – Store Sale

> WEDNESDAY 24TH FEBRUARY

> SATURDAY 20th February

> WEDNESDAY 17TH FEBRUARY

> WEDNESDAY 10TH FEBRUARY – MARKET REPORT

> SATURDAY 6th February

> WEDNESDAY 3RD FEBRUARY

> WEDNESDAY 27TH JANUARY

> ´╗┐SATURDAY 23RD JANUARY

> SATURDAY 9TH JANUARY

> WEDNESDAY 16TH DECEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 9TH DECEMBER SALE REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 9TH DECEMBER CHRISTMAS SHOW OF SHEEP & PIGS

> WEDNESDAY 2nd DECEMBER CHRISTMAS SHOW 2020

> SATURDAY 28TH NOVEMBER SALE OF STORE CATTLE,PIGS & SHEEP FORWARD 236 CATTLE,225 PIGS & 266 SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 25TH NOVEMBER- Market Report

> Wednesday 18th November

> SATURDAY 14TH NOVEMBER SALE OF STORE CATTLE,PIGS & SHEEP

> WEDNESDAY 11TH NOVEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 4TH NOVEMBER

> SATURDAY 31ST OCTOBER

> WEDNESDAY 28TH OCTOBER

> Saturday 17th October Sale of Store Cattle ,Sheep,& Pigs

> WEDNESDAY 14TH OCTOBER

> Store Sale Report Saturday 3rd October

> WEDNESDAY 30TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 23RD SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 16TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER

> SATURDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER

> WEDNESDAY 19th AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 12th AUGUST

> SATURDAY 8TH AUGUST – MARKET REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 5TH AUGUST

> WEDNESDAY 29TH JULY

> WEDNESDAY 22ND JULY

> WEDNESDAY 15TH JULY

> WEDNESDAY 8TH JULY

> WEDNESDAY 1ST JULY

> Saturday 27th June

> WEDNESDAY 24TH JUNE 2020

> WEDNESDAY 17TH JUNE

> Wednesday 10th June – Market Report

> WEDNESDAY 3RD JUNE

> ­čöĚSATURDAY 30TH MAY­čöĚ

> WEDNESDAY 27TH MAY – MARKET REPORT

> Wednesday 20th May – Market Report

> Saturday 16th May – Market Report

> Wednesday 13th May – Market Report

> Wednesday 6th May – Market Report

> Saturday 2nd May – Market Report

> Wednesday 29th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 22nd April – Market Report

> Saturday 18th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 15th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 8th April – Market Report

> Wednesday 1st April Market Report

> WEDNESDAY 25TH MARCH

> WEDNESDAY 18TH MARCH MARKET REPORT

> Wednesday 11th March Market Report

> SATURDAY 7TH MARCH SALE REPORT

> WEDNESDAY 19TH FEBRUARY

> WEDNESDAY 28TH AUGUST

> Wednesday 10th April 2019

> WEDNESDAY 3rd APRIL

> WEDNESDAY 27TH FEBRUARY


Selby Livestock Auction Mart is "Yorkshires friendly market!"

info@selbymart.co.uk 01757 703347
Selby Livestock Auction Mart, Bawtry Road, Selby YO8 8NB


Privacy Statement